District 4

Sun
27
Mar

East Side Review police reports - February 25 — March 2

Thursday, February 25 — Wednesday, March 2 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
20
Mar

East Side Review police reports - February 18 — February 24

Thursday, February 18 — Wednesday, February 24 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
13
Mar

East Side Review police reports - February 11—February 17

Thursday, February 11  — Wednesday, February 17 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
06
Mar

East Side Review police reports - February 4—February 10

Thursday, February 4  — Wednesday, February 10 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
28
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 21—February 3

Thursday, January 21 — Wednesday, February 3 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
21
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 14-20

Thursday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 14, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
14
Feb

East Side Review police reports - January 7-14

Thursday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 14, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
07
Feb

East Side Review police reports - December 31-January 6

Thursday, December 31 - Wednesday, January 6, 2016 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
31
Jan

East Side Review police reports - December 24-30

Thursday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Fri
27
Mar

Stepmom charged after 9-year-old screams 'Mom's trying to kill me'

Boy flees into elementary school, principal witnesses threat  A 24-year-old Dayton's Bluff woman is charged with making terroristic threats to her 9-year-old stepson, and for maliciously punishing him.

On March 25, after school let out, the young boy ran into Dayton's Bluff Achievement Plus Elementary School reportedly panicked, fearing for his life and fleeing from his stepmother.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District 4
Comment Here